Important Contacts

CDD Board of Supervisors & Infrastructure /Asset Management Committee 

Paul Fisher, Chairman Secretary: Seat 1
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

John Nordstedt, Assistant Secretary: Seat 2
jnordstedt@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Jean Opsut, Assistant Secretary: Seat 3
jopsut@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 1/2019

Brian Caffrey, Assistant Secretary: Seat 4
bcaffrey@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Fred Jones, Vice Chairman: Seat 5
fjones@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 7/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020

Landscape Committee

Paul Fisher, Board Liaison
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

Rita Smith, Chair
rsmith@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler
lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Thomas Logie
tlogie@bobcatcdd.com

Scott Verrill
sverrill@bobcatcdd.com

Finance Committee

John Nordstedt, Board Liaison
jnordstedt@bobcatcdd.com

Marjorie Izzo, Chair
Chairmizzo@bobcatcdd.com

Keith McIntyre
kmcintyre@bobcatcdd.com

Janet Guyer
jguyer@bobcatcdd.com

Michael Kuhan
Mkuhan@bobcatcdd.com

Lakes & Roads Committee

Brian Caffrey, Board Liaison
bcaffrey@bobcatcdd.com

Buck Berryhill, Chair
bberryhill@bobcatcdd.com

Kevin Snider
ksnider@bobcatcdd.com

Inframark – Infrastructure Management Services

Mark Vega,  District Manager
mark.vega@inframark.com
Office Number: (954) 603-0033
210 University Drive, #702
Coral Springs,  FL   33071

Bobcat Trail Community Center
Office hours: Mon. – Fri., 9 A.M. – 3 P.M.
ccenter.bct@gmail.com
Office Number: (941) 426-0808
1352 Bobcat Trail     
North Port, FL 34288

 

Management provided by
Inframark logo

 

Font Resize