Important Contacts

CDD Board of Supervisors & Infrastructure /Asset Management Committee 

Paul Fisher, Chairman: Seat 1
Finance Supervisor, Newsletter Supervisor, Newsletter Supervisor, Commercial Liaison.

210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

Robert Etherton, Vice Chairman: Seat 3
Facilities Supervisor, Gates, and Community Center

210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 02/2022
Term Expires: 11/2024
retherton@bobcatcdd.com

 

Jeffrey Brall, Assistant Secretary: Seat 2
Landscaping, irrigation systems, and liaison to Landscape Committee

210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 02/2022
Term Expires: 11/2022
jbrall@bobcatcdd.com

 

Richard Burke, Assistant Secretary: Seat 5
Maintenance Supervisor, Pool, General Maintenance, and R&M Wells

210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 10/2021
Term Expires: 11/2024
rburke@bobcatcdd.com

 

Jim Shanahan, Assistant Secretary: Seat 4
Lakes & Roads Supervisor

210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Appointed: 7/2022
Term Expires: 11/2022
jshanahan@bobcatcdd.com

Landscape Committee

Jeffrey Brall, Board Liaison
jbrall@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler
lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Scott Verrill
sverrill@bobcatcdd.com

Inframark – Infrastructure Management Services

Justin Faircloth
District Manager
justin.faircloth@inframark.com
Phone Number: (239) 785-0675
210 University Drive, #702
Coral Springs,  FL   33071

Luvinia LaCap
Assessment Information & Payoffs
luvinia.lacap@inframark.com
Inframark Management Services
210 North University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Office Ph. 954-603-0034
Office Fx. 954-345-1292

Bobcat Trail Community Center
Office hours: Mon. – Fri., 9 A.M. – 3 P.M.
info@bobcatcdd.com
Office Number: (941) 426-0808
1352 Bobcat Trail
North Port, FL 34288

PLEASE NOTE OUR NEW EMAIL info@bobcatcdd.com

If you have a concern, please let us know. Use this form to report your concern.

 

Management provided by
Inframark logo