Important Contacts

CDD Board of Supervisors & Infrastructure /Asset Management Committee 

Paul Fisher, Chairman: Seat 1
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

John Nordstedt, Assistant Secretary: Seat 2
jnordstedt@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Jean Opsut, Vice Chairman: Seat 3
jopsut@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 1/2019

Janet Guyer, Assistant Secretary: Seat 4
jguyer@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 9/10/2020
Term Expires: 11/2022

Fred Jones, Golf Course Liaison: Seat 5
fjones@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 7/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020

Landscape Committee

Paul Fisher, Board Liaison
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

Rita Smith, Chair
rsmith@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler
lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Scott Verrill
sverrill@bobcatcdd.com

Inframark – Infrastructure Management Services

Mark Vega,  District Manager
mark.vega@inframark.com
Office Number: (954) 603-0033
210 University Drive, #702
Coral Springs,  FL   33071

Bobcat Trail Community Center
Office hours: Mon. – Fri., 9 A.M. – 3 P.M.
info@bobcatcdd.com
Office Number: (941) 426-0808
1352 Bobcat Trail
North Port, FL 34288

PLEASE NOTE OUR NEW EMAIL info@bobcatcdd.com

 

Management provided by
Inframark logo

 

Font Resize