Important Contacts

CDD Board of Supervisors & Infrastructure /Asset Management Committee 

Paul Fisher, Chairman, Golf Course liaison, Commercial liaison, and Landscape liaison: seat 1

pfisher@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

John Nordstedt, Vice Chairman, Finance Supervisor: Seat 2
jnordstedt@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Bruce Bauer, Assistant Secretary & Facilities Supervisor: Seat 3
bbauer@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

Janet Guyer, Assistant Secretary & Lakes and Roads Liaison: Seat 4
jguyer@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 9/10/2020
Term Expires: 11/2022

Fred Jones, Maintenance Supervisor, Assistant Secretary & Fairway Commons HOA liaison: Seat 5

fjones@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr. #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

Landscape Committee

Paul Fisher, Board Liaison
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler
lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Scott Verrill
sverrill@bobcatcdd.com

Inframark – Infrastructure Management Services

Jordan Lansford,  District Manager
jordan.lansford@inframark.com
Office Number: (813) 991-1116 Ext. 1009
210 University Drive, #702
Coral Springs,  FL   33071

Bobcat Trail Community Center
Office hours: Mon. – Fri., 9 A.M. – 3 P.M.
info@bobcatcdd.com
Office Number: (941) 426-0808
1352 Bobcat Trail
North Port, FL 34288

PLEASE NOTE OUR NEW EMAIL info@bobcatcdd.com

If you have a concern, please let us know. Use this form to report your concern.

 

Management provided by
Inframark logo

 

Font Resize