Important Contacts

CDD Board of Supervisors & Infrastructure /Asset Management Committee 

Paul Fisher, Assistant Secretary: Seat 1
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com
1567 Palmetto Palm Way
North Port, FL 34288
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

John Nordstedt, Supervisor: Seat 2
jnordstedt@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Jean Opsut: Seat 3
jopsut@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Appointed: 1/2019

Brian Caffrey, Supervisor: Seat 4
bcaffrey@bobcatcdd.com
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Fred Jones, Assistant Secretary: Seat 5
fjones@bobcatcdd.com
1996 Silver Palm Road
North Port, FL 34288
Appointed: 7/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020

Landscape Committee

Paul Fisher, Board Liaison
pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

Rita Smith, Chair
rsmith@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler
lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Thomas Logie
tlogie@bobcatcdd.com

Scott Verrill
sverrill@bobcatcdd.com

Finance Committee

Keith McIntyre, Chair
kmcintyre@bobcatcdd.com

Janet Guyer
jguyer@bobcatcdd.com

Margie Izzo
mizzo@bobcatcdd.com

Lakes & Roads Committee

Buck Berryhill
bberryhill@bobcatcdd.com

Maurry Russell
mrussell@bobcatcdd.com

Kevin Snider
ksnider@bobcatcdd.com

Bruce Bayuk
bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com

Inframark – Infrastructure Management Services

Mark Vega,  District Manager
mark.vega@inframark.com         
Office Number: (813) 991-1116 ext:104
210 University Drive, #702
Coral Springs,  FL   33071

Bobcat Trail Community Center
Office hours: Mon. – Fri., 9 A.M. – 3 P.M.
ccenter.bct@gmail.com
Office Number: (941) 426-0808
1352 Bobcat Trail     
North Port, FL 34288

 

Management provided by
Inframark logo